Engineering

Schultz Seating Group

Allan Laxby
COO

+45 2170 3080
laxby@schultz-seating.dk

Schultz Seating Poland

Grzegorz Redka
Senior project manager

+48 603 920 489
redka@schultz-seating.pl


 

Schultz Seating Denmark

Ole Rohde
Senior project manager

+45 2925 7357
ole@schultz-seating.dk

Schultz Seating Poland

Patryk Broncel
Project manager

+48 343 100 939
p.broncel@schultz-seating.pl


 

Schultz Seating Denmark

Emil Lundt
Project manager

+45 2929 4273
emil@schultz-seating.dk

Schultz Seating Poland

Michał Skorupski
Upholstry manager

+48 691 969 399
ms@schultz-seating.pl


 

Schultz Seating China

Thomas Nohr Rasmussen
Senior project manager

+86 138 1041 7899
thomas@schultz.com.cn


 

Schultz Seating Poland

Wieslaw Samek
Sewing manager

+48 601 895 673
ws@schultz-seating.pl


 

Schultz Seating China

Sarah
Project manager

+86 189 0213 7860
sarah@schultz.com.cn


 

Schultz Seating Poland

Przemyslaw Mach
Assist. sewing manager

+48 605 031 986
przemek@schultz-seating.pl