Søren Nebbegaard

Located in Denmark

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +45 4028 9148
sn@schultz-seating.dk

Allan Laxby

Located in Denmark

COO & Technical Director
Phone: +45 2170 3080
laxby@schultz-seating.dk

Rene Møhlenberg

Located in Denmark

Account Manager & MD China
Phone: + 45 4013 8722
remo@schultz-seating.dk

Harry Martens

Located in Germany

Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (151) 7272 2777
hmartens@schultz-seating.dk

Gitte Kristensen

Located in Denmark

Back Office Manager
Phone: +45 3091 4682
gitte@schultz-seating.dk

Mie Thumand

Located in Denmark

PA & Customer Relations
Phone: +45 2620 7194
mie@schultz-seating.dk

Ole Rohde

Located in Denmark

Head of R&D
Phone: +45 2925 7357
ole@schultz-seating.dk

Emil Lundt

Located in Denmark

Project Manager
Phone: +45 29 294 273 
emil@schultz-seating.dk

Monika Randak

Located in Poland

Commercial Director
Phone: +48 601 56 2020
mr@schultz-seating.pl

Dominika Troczka

Located in Poland

Sales Coordinator
Phone: + 48 691 969 444 
dt@schultz-seating.pl

JUSTYNA PIETRZYKOWSKA-STRUGACZ

Located in Poland

Sales Coordinator
 on maternity leave
jp@schultz-seating.pl

OLGA WOŹNIAK

Located in Poland

Back Office Manager
Phone: + 48 601 895 674 
ow@schultz-seating.pl

GRZEGORZ REDKA

Located in Poland

Head of R&D
Phone: +48 603 920 489
redka@schultz-seating.pl

PRZEMYSLAW MACH

Located in Poland

Deputy Sewing Manager
Phone: +48 605 031 986
przemek@schultz-seating.pl

WIESLAW SAMEK

Located in Poland

Sewing Manager
Phone: +48 601 895 673
ws@schultz-seating.pl

MICHAŁ SKORUPSKI

Located in Poland

Project Manager Upholstery
Phone: +48 691 969 399
ms@schultz-seating.pl

TIM LI

Located in China

Vice General Manager
Phone: +86 22 8212 1011 ext 820
tim@schultz.com.cn

THOMAS N. RASMUSSEN

Located in China

Senior Project Manager
Phone: +86 22 13810417899
thomas@schultz.com.cn

JESSICA TANG

Located in China

Customer Service
Phone: +86 22 8212 1011 ext 823
jessica@schultz.com.cn

CAROL CI

Located in China

Customer Service
Phone: +86 22 8212 1011 ext 823
carol@schultz.com.cn

FLORA LI

Located in China

Customer Service
Phone: +86 22 8212 1011 ext 823
flora@schultz.com.cn

SARAH LI

Located in China

QC Manager
Phone: +86 022 8212 1011 ext 803
sarah@schultz.com.cn

Schultz seating denmark

Røddikvej 72
8464 Galten, Denmark
P: +45 8755 5777
info@schultz-seating.dk

Schultz seating poland

ul. Górnicza 1
42-100 Kłobuck, Poland
P: +48 34 361 7987
office@schultz-seating.pl

Schultz seating china

No.22 Quangxing Road, Wuqing Development Zone Tianjin, Tianjin, China
Postcode: 301700
P: +86 022-82 12 10 11
remo@schultz-seating.dk